Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
NBA 27/06/2017, 08.11

NBA's awards ceremony: fans awards

The awards given by the fans

The NBA has been handing out awards for years, but the

Fan Awards

Assist of the Year

Winner: Draymond Green and Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors | Watch
Other finalists: Nikola Jokic, Denver Nuggets; Chris PaulLA Clippers

Block of the Year

Winner: Kawhi Leonard, San Antonio Spurs | Watch
Other finalists: Hassan Whiteside, Miami Heat; Kristaps PorzingisNew York Knicks

Dunk of the Year

Winner: Victor Oladipo, Oklahoma City Thunder | Watch
Other finalists: Larry Nance Jr., Los Angeles LakersZach LaVineMinnesota Timberwolves

Game Winner of the Year

Winner: Russell Westbrook, Oklahoma City Thunder | Watch
Other finalists: Tyler UlisPhoenix SunsKyrie Irving, Cleveland Cavaliers

Performance of the Year
Best single-game performance in the regular season
Winner: Klay Thompson, Golden State Warriors | Watch
Other finalists: James Harden, Houston Rockets; Devin Booker, Phoenix Suns; Russell Westbrook, Oklahoma City Thunder

Best Playoff Moment

Winner: Kevin Durant, Golden State Warriors | Watch
Other finalists: Isaiah ThomasBoston CelticsJohn WallWashington Wizards

Best Style

Winner: Russell Westbrook, Oklahoma City Thunder
Other finalists: Dwyane Wade, Miami Heat; Iman ShumpertCleveland Cavaliers

E. Carchia

E. Carchia

Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments