Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
G-League 05/04/2018, 19.29

NBA G League Playoffs, the rosters of the 4 teams eliminated from the Conference Semifinals

These players are now available on the market

Let's check out the rosters of the four NBA G League teams that were not able to advance to the Conference Finals. The players of these teams are now available on the market and some of them may turn out to be intriguing finds for European teams.

The rosters below do NOT include players signed to Two-Way Contracts, as they will remain in the NBA.

Rio Grande Valley Vipers: Kyle Davis, Cleanthony Early, Kevin Hardy, Isaiah Hartenstein, Julien Lewis, Darius Morris, Shane Richards, Craig Victor, Chris Walker, George de Paula.

Reno Bighorns: Brandon Austin, Michael Bethea Jr., Cody Demps, Josh Hagins, Matt Jones, Luis Montero, Tyree Murray, Daniel Ochefu, Marcus D. Williams.

Westchester Knicks: Devon Baulkman, Ousmane Drame, Billy Garrett, Jordan Henriquez, Zak Irvin, Xavier Rathan-Mayes, Buay Tuach, Paul Watson, Suki Wiggs, Adam Woodbury.

Fort Wayne Mad Ants: Duje Dukan, Stephan Hicks, Tra-Deon Hollins, Je'lon Hornbeak, DeQuan Jones, Walt Lemon, Jr., Trey McKinney Jones, Michael Orris, Jarrod Uthoff, Jamil Wilson.
Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments