Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
Belgium 22/05/2018, 22.49 Official

Jean Salumu named MVP of Belgian Euromillions League

The Belgian league announced the individual awards

The Belgian Euromillions League announced the individual awards for the 2017-18 season.

MVP: Jean Salumu (Oostende)

Rising Star of the Year: Thomas Akyazili (Antwerp)

Coach of the Year: Dario Gjergja (Oostende)

All-Defensive Team: Paris Lee (Antwerp), Jean Salumu (Oostende), Tonye Jekiri (Oostende), Jean-Marc Mwema (Oostende), Bill Amis (Okapi Aalstar)

All-Offensive Team: Jean Salumu (Oostende), Dusan Djordjevic (Oostende), Garlon Green (Mons-Hainaut), Chase Fieler (Oostende), Seth Tuttle (Charleroi)

Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments