Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
Belarus 17/05/2017, 22.08

Tsmoki-Minsk wins 2016/17 Premier League title

Another victory in Belarus for Minsk, 9th championship in a row

No surprises in the 2016/17 season of Belarusian Premier League, Tsmoki-Minsk won for the 9th consecutive time the trophy closing 3-0 the final series against Grodno-93.

No problems in the post-season for Minsk, winning the semifinal playoff series against Vitebsk (3-0). Grodno-93 (27-5 in RS) eliminated Borisfen but lost another final, 8 in the last 8 seasons against the champions.

86-64 the last match of the season for Tsmoki, after the 107-68 and 101-85 victories in the first two games of the finals.

A. Caporaso

A. Caporaso

Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments