Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
VTB League 22/08/2014, 12.25

VTB League 2015, the official team list

16 total teams, format without groups division

VTB League
It's official, with the new format for the 2015 season the VTB United League will be really similar to a real championship! 16 teams will play a two-rounds regular season with home and away games, there will not be more the division in two groups. For now there aren't news about the playoffs format. Here the list of the 16 participants: 

Tsmoki Minsk (Belarus)
ČEZ Basketball Nymburk (Czech Rep.)
BC Kalev Tallinn (Estonia)
BC Astana (Kazakhstan)
VEF Riga (Latvia)
Nilan Bisons Loimaa (Finland)
CSKA Moscow (Russia)
Unics Kazan (Russia)
Khimki Moscow Region (Russia)
Zenit San Pietroburgo (Russia)
Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar (Russia)
Krasnye Krylya Samara (Russia)
Enisey Krasnoyarsk (Russia)
BC Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)
Krasnie Oktebr Volgograd (Russia)
Avtodor Saratov (Russia)
A. Caporaso

A. Caporaso

Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments