Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
Other leagues 25/04/2018, 10.26

Satria Muda beat Pelita Jaya to win the 2018 IBL Championship

The new Indonesian champions take the revenge after the defeat in 2017 Finals

Other leagues
Satria Muda are the new IBL champions thanks to the 2-1 win in the Final series against Pelita Jaya.

In the challenge between the Red and White group best teams the 2018 champions celebrated the success with the 69-64 win in game-3, taking the revenge after the defeat of the last season Finals.

Dior Lowhorn and Jamarr Johnson led the team rispectively with 20+8 and 21 points, against the attempts of Giles (18+21) and Bradford (26 pts).

A. Caporaso

A. Caporaso

Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments