Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
15/04/2016, 23.41

FIBA Europe reportedly suspended 14 national federations from Eurobasket 2017

FIBA is making a strong statement

As reported by several media FIBA Europe have sent 14 letters of suspension to national federations across Europe. The federations involved, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, FYROM, Russia, Spain, Bosnia Herzegovina, Lithuania, Italy, Greece, Israel, Poland and Turkey are suspended from Eurobasket 2017 due to their support to Euroleague basketball.
© Riproduzione riservata
O. Cauchi

O. Cauchi

Potrebbero interessarti
Comments Occorre essere registrati per poter commentare 6 Commenti