Nano Press
Facebook Twitter Instagram Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Italiano English Türkiye
NBA 24/10/2017, 10.20 Video

NBA ruled two incorrect no-calls in final seconds of Wolves' win to Thunder

Wiggins hit the game winning buzzer beater

As reported by ESPN, The NBA announced Monday there was one incorrect no-call and noted the officiating crew didn't see Timberwolves coach Tom Thibodeau calling for timeout in the final 5 seconds of the frantic finish against the Thunder that led to Andrew Wiggins' game-winning buzzer-beater on Sunday.
Karl-Anthony Towns' screen on Paul George that freed Wiggins was ruled to have been illegal, based on Towns' stance being too wide. The report notes Towns was stationary but his leg was out, which clipped George.

E. Carchia

E. Carchia

Read also
Comments You must be registered to post a comment 0 Comments